Officers and Committees

 2023 LARC Officers

President - Tony Constabile, KB2DPY

Vice President - Billy Fallin, WU4E

Treasurer - John Baker, W4LIT

Secretary - Mike Hall, N4HGO

Activities Manager - Billy Fallin - WU4E

Director - Mike Hall, N4HGO

Director - Terry Jones, W4TL

Director - Sam Robinson, K4SRJ

2023 LARC Committees

Repeater Committee

Tony-KB2DPY, John-W4LIT,  Ron-KA3JIJ

Repeater Grounds

John Baker-W4LIT

YL Committee

Susan-KN4ABillBC,  Edith-KN4NDV

VE Committee

Edith-KN4NDV, Johhn-KA4JON

W4TL Scholarship Committee

Billy Fallin - WU4E - Chairman

 Keith Coutlee - KO4AWT

Bill Behugn - NG4H

Email An Officer

President (

Vice President (

Secretary (

Treasurer (

Activities Manager (


Join us every Wednesday night at 8:30PM on 146.670mHz minus offset PL tone of 131.8Hz for our weekly LARC 2M Net!